Events Calendar


The Murray Darling Association’s board provides representation across the Murray-Darling Basin through twelve distinct regions. Each region is comprised of local government areas and municipalities that share common interests, resources, catchments and environmental systems.

Each region is managed by a region executive. The board of management is made up of the chairs from each of the 12 regions.

February  2020

››
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Contact:Monika Rhodes

Mail:Monika.Rhodes@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

Phone:(08) 8555 7000

Time:10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Region 6 Ordinary Meeting - Feb
Contact:Monika Rhodes
   
15
16
17

Contact:Emma Bradbury

Mail:e.bradbury@mda.asn.au

Phone:0354803805

Time:10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

MDA Board Meeting 395
Contact:Emma Bradbury
   
18
19
20

Contact:Jamie Barrett

Mail:jbarrett@mitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au

Phone:08 8372 8811

Time:05:30 PM to 06:30 PM

   
21

Contact:Maria Barrett

Mail:mbarrett@alburycity.nsw.gov.au

Phone:02 6023 8105

Time:12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

   
22
23
24
25
26

Contact:Greg Mckenzie

Mail:Greg.Mckenzie@shepparton.vic.gov.au

Phone:03 5832 9833

Time:12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

   
27
28

Contact:MDA Admin

Mail:admin@mda.asn.au

Phone:03 5480 3805

Time:12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

29